Coordinators

TEAM Ranking Due Dates for 2015-2016

Pre Season info:  (TBA)

Mid Season info:  (TBA)

Post Area Season info:  (TBA)

Final info: (TBA)


These are REGIONAL and STATE rankings. The Coach of the team must be a member of the TTCA in order to be ranked.


Coaches should send the information to their Classification Regional Coordinator for the class and region of their school.

Classifcation Vice Presidents and Committees

3A

David Hettick

Region 1

Wall HS

325.234.2066

david.hettick@wallisd.net

Kevin Folse

Region 2

Chairman

Brock HS

682.472.6487

kfolse@brockisd.net

Diana Caston

Region 3

Kirbyville HS

713.417.8062

dcaston@kirbyvillecisd.org

Chris Moralez

Region 4

Ingram Moore HS

830.890.6469

cmoralez@ingramisd.net

2A

Jared Graves

Region 1

Miles HS

325.245.5871

jared.graves@netxv.net

Marcia Rodriguez

Region 2

Poolville HS

817.944.1312

m.rodriguez@poolville.net

Bret Kendal

Region 3

Centerville HS

936.641.3806

nkendal@centerville.k12.tx.us

Paul Smith

Region 4

Chairman

Mason HS

325.347.4075

paul.smith@masonisd.net

1A

Wendy Ratliff

Region 1 & 2

Chairman

Wink HS

432.208.4303

wratliff@wlisd.esc18.net

Carlos Robles

Region 3 & 4

Rocksprings HS

806.789.5677

carlos.robles@rockspringsisd.net