Coordinators

Classifcation Vice Presidents and Committees

6A

Corey Aldridge

Region 1

Southlake Carroll

817.201.5376

corey.aldridge@southlakecarroll.edu

Travis Dalrymple

Region 2

Westwood

512.750.0931

travis_dalrymple@roundrockisd.org

Kevin McIlvain

Region 3

Katy Seven Lakes

-

kevinjmcilvain@katyisd.org

David Daniel

Manuel Moreno

Region 4

210.382.4221

713.417.8062

ddanie@neisd.net

5A

Cody Crouch

Region 1

Hereford HS

806.683.1553

codycrouch@herefordisd.net

Tyson Stewart

Region 2

Granbury HS

979.587.2920

tysonstewart@gmail.com

Steve Schkade

Region 3

Independence HS

214.289.0963

schkades@friscoisd.org

Kirk Kniffen

Region 4

Kerrville HS

281.667.6574

kirk.kniffen@kerrvilleisd.net

4A

John Armstrong

Region 1

Andrews HS

432.208.0465

jarmstrong@andrews.esc18.net

Ann Daniell

Region 2

Wills Point HS

214.801.9371

ann.daniell@wpisd.com

Roben Eller

Region 3

Wharton HS

979.618.6184

reller@whartonisd.net

Randall King

Region 4

Fredricksburg

936.591.2601

randallk@fisd.org