Officers and Committees

Steve Buck

Executive Director

UT Permian Basin

PO Box 51751

Midland, TX 79710

C : (432) 553-4518

C : (432) 553-4518

Buck_s@utpb.edu

Joey Cantu

President

Boerne, TX

Champion High School

 

H :

S : (830) 357-2789

C : (210) 3676821

F : (830) 357-2852

joey.cantu@boerne-isd.net

Jay Govan

1st Vice-President

Coordinator of Tennis

Northside ISD

 

H :

S : (210) 398-1804

C : (210) 913-2570

F : 0

jay.govan@nisd.net

Tyson Stewart

2nd Vice-President

Granbury, TX

Granbury HS

 

H :

S :

C :

F :

tyson.stewart@gmail.com

Steve Bonds

Chief Financial Officer

1213 Seth St.

Corpus Christi, TX 78418

Flour Bluff High School

H :

S :

C : (361) 548-0516

F :

stbonds@aol.com

Melissa Wells

Secretary

16711 Meadow Crest
  Lane

Lindale, TX 75771

 

H : (903) 291-1872

S : (903) 963-8623

C : (903) 963-5591

F : (903) 806-7548

mgwells361@aol.com

Holly Ford

Treasurer

224 Remington Trail

Longview, TX 75604

Spring Hill HS

 

H : (903) 295-2442

S : (903) 446-3373

C :

F : (903) 323-7766

ttcaholly@gmail.com

TTCA BUDGET COMMITTEE

Holly Ford

Steve Bonds

Melissa Wells

Tim Calhoun

Bobby Kleinecke

Joey Cantu

Spring Hill High School

Flour Bluff High School

Van High School

Katy Taylor High School

Earl Rudder High School

Champion High School