Job Listings

If you have an opening at your school, please submit the information to ttcabrad@gmail.com

Non-school related jobs are posted at the bottom of the page.

Postings will remain on website until the end of the semester, or until we are notified that the position has been filled.

Midland High School

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Position: Open (no PE)
Interested applicants please contact Athletic Director Randy.Rowe@midlandisd.net and apply online at http://www.midlandisd.net/
Updated 4 / 19 / 2017

Northside ISD

Assistant Tennis Coach (Brandeis HS)

Teaching Position: Composite Science, Composite Social Studies, Spanish, English or Math
Must have a CDL
Interested applicants please send your resume to Tennis Coordinator Jay Govan at jay.govan@nisd.net
Updated 4 / 19 / 2017

McKinney Boyd High School

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Position: Math, Science or History
Please contact Doyle Drake, Athletic Director at ddrake@mckinneyisd.net or 469.3022.3494
Updated 4/ 27 / 2017

Frisco Lebanon Trail

Assistant Tennis Coach & Middle School

Teaching Position: Full Time Tennis
Must have or be willing to get CDL
Please submit resumes to Head Tennis Coach Stephen Maupin - maupins@friscoisd.org
Updated 4 / 19 / 2017

Taylor High School | Katy ISD

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Position: OPEN
Must have CDL
Letters of interest and resumes can be emailed to Brooke Plemons (assistant athletic coordinator) at: BrookeLPlemons@katyisd.org
Updated 4 / 12 / 2017

Corpus Christi ISD | Ray HS

Head Tennis Coach

Teaching Position: Open
Must apply online at https://www.ccisd.us/
Send resumes to Ronnie Fair at veronica.fair@ccisd.us
Updated 4 / 5 / 2017

Ft Stockton ISD

Assistant Tennis Coach(One position for HS, one for MS)

Teaching Position: Open
Must be willing to get CDL
Please contact Head Tennis Coach, Josh Moore at josh.moore@fsisd.net or call 325.200.9443
Updated 3 /22 / 2017

Northside ISD

Assistant Tennis Coach (Warren HS)

Teaching Position: Composite Science, Composite Social Studies, Spanish, English or Math
Must have a CDL
Interested applicants please send your resume to Tennis Coordinator Jay Govan at jay.govan@nisd.net
Updated 3 /27 / 2017

Northside ISD

Assistant Tennis Coach (Harlan HS)

Teaching Position: Composite Science, Composite Social Studies, Spanish, English or Math
Must have a CDL
Interested applicants please send your resume to Tennis Coordinator Jay Govan at jay.govan@nisd.net
Updated 3 /27 / 2017

V.R. Eaton High School

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Position: Math, Science, English, SS, Family Consumer Science, General Business
Must be willing to get CDL
Resumes must be sent to Wesley Kidd, Head Tennis Coach at wkidd@nisdtx.org
Updated 2 / 7 / 2017

Westlake High School

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Position: Open (no PE or Health)
Must have CDL or be able to obtain a CDL by August 1st
Letters of interest and resumes must be sent to: Assistant AD Haley Gaddis: hgaddis@eanesisd.net
Questions should be sent to: Kim Riley (Head Tennis Coach) kriley@eanesisd.net
Updated 2 / 2 / 2017