Job Listings

If you have an opening at your school, please submit the information to ttcabrad@gmail.com or to joey.cantu@boerne-isd.net

Non-school related jobs are posted at the bottom of the page.

Postings will remain on website until the end of the semester, or until we are notified that the position has been filled.

La Vernia HS

Assistant HS and Middle School Tennis Coach

Teaching Fields: Junior High Special Education, but others will be considered
Interested applicants send resumes to Richard Hinojosa @ richard.hinojosa@lvisd.org (Girls' Athletic Director)
Must apply online at lvisd.org (will not be considered unless an application online is completed)
Questions contact Jimmy LaLonde (Head Coach): james.lalonde@lvisd.org
Updated 6 / 14 / 2017

Abilene Wylie HS

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Fields: Open
Interested applicants contact Hugh Sandifer, Athletic Director hsandifer@wylie.esc14.net
Updated 6 / 5 / 2017

Monahans HS

Assistant Tennis Coach / Middle School

Teaching Fields: Special Ed
Interested applicants send resumes to Nolan Pritchard @ npritchard@mwpisd.esc18.net
Updated 6 / 5 / 2017

Cedar Hill ISD

Head Tennis Coach

Overseeing entire tennis program 7-12 grade, No classroom assignment. Tennis on 4 campuses
Must be fully certified, send letter of interest and resume to Gina Farmer @ gina.farmer@chisd.net

Updated 6 / 5 / 2017

Mesquite Poteet HS

Head Tennis Coach

Teaching Fields: Social Studies
Contact Kody Groves at: kgroves@mesquiteisd.org
$4000 stipend + 10 days. Base salary is very competitive.
Updated 6 / 5 / 2017

Lake Travis HS

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Fields: Social Studies
Must have or be able to obtain CDL by August 9 Please send resumes to: Athletic Director Hank Carter: carterh@ltisdschools.org
Questions should be sent to Carol Creel (Head Tennis Coach): creelc@ltisdschools.org
Updated 6 / 01 / 2017

Cypress Ridge HS

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Fields: Open
Interested applicants send resumes to Terry Stanley @ terrystanley@att.net
Updated 5 / 26 / 2017

Midland Lee Freshman Campus

Freshman Tennis Coach

Teaching Fields: English or any teaching position that becomes available
Interested applicants send resumes to Randy Rowe @ Randy.Rowe@midlandisd.net
Updated 5 /25 / 2017

Arlington Martin

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Fields: Math, Science, and English
10,000+ Stipend
Interested applicants send resumes to Derek Moore @ dmoore1@aisd.net
Updated 5 /25 / 2017

Frisco Lonestar HS

Assistant Tennis Coach / Middle School

Teaching Fields: Full Day Tennis
Must have CDL
Interested applicants send resumes to Head Tennis Coach Rachelle Mulanax @
Mulanaxr@me.com
Updated 5 /22 / 2017

Alamo Heights ISD - Alamo Heights HS

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Fields: SPED, SS, Science or CTE
Interested applicants send resumes to Jennifer Roland @ jroland@ahisd.net
Updated 5 /22 / 2017

Shadow Creek HS

Head Tennis Coach

Teaching Fields: Open / NO PE
Must have or be eligible to get CDL
Interested applicants send resume to bbutler@alvinisd.net
Updated 5 /22 / 2017

Mansfield HS

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Fields: Science composite preferred
Contact: Head Coach John Stafford: johnstafford@misdmail.org
Updated 5 /22 / 2017

Pearland Dawson HS

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Fields: Open / No PE
Interested applicants send resumes to walkerr@pearlandisd.org
Updated 5 /16 / 2017

Wimberley HS

Head Tennis Coach

Teaching Fields: Open
Must have or attain a CDL
Interested applicants send resumes to doug.warren@wimberleyisd.net
Updated 5 /16 / 2017

Corpus Christi Veterans Memorial HS

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Fields: Social Studies, Math, English, Spanish
Interested applicants send resumes to cody.simper@ccisd.us or veronica.fair@ccisd.net
Must apply online at http://www.ccisd.net/
Updated 5 /16 / 2017

Aldine High School

Head Tennis Coach

Must have a CDL
be certified as a teacher in the field of Open
have at least two (2) years of, 4A, 5A or 6A head coaching experience or be a current 5A or 6A JV/First Assistant; and
Should you have any questions, please contact Paula Love from the Office of the Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources at 281.985.6204
Updated 5 /9 / 2017

Northside ISD

Assistant Tennis Coach (Rawlinson Middle School)

Must have a CDL
Interested applicants please send your resume to Tennis Coordinator Jay Govan at jay.govan@nisd.net
Updated 5 /5 / 2017

Northside ISD

Tennis Coach (Hobby Middle School)

Must have a CDL
Interested applicants please send your resume to Tennis Coordinator Jay Govan at jay.govan@nisd.net
Updated 5 /5 / 2017

Northside ISD

Assistant Tennis Coach (Clark HS)

Teaching Position: English or Math
Must have a CDL
Interested applicants please send your resume to Tennis Coordinator Jay Govan at jay.govan@nisd.net
Updated 5 /5 / 2017

Burnet High School

Head Tennis / Middle School Coach

Teaching Position: English / Math / Science / Social Studies
Apply online at http://www.burnetcisd.net/
Updated 4 / 19 / 2017

Whitehouse High School

Head Tennis Coach

Teaching Position: Physical Education
Interested applicants please contact Randy Copelandcopelandr@whitehouseisd.org
Updated 5 / 5 / 2017

Midland High School

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Position: Open (no PE)
Interested applicants please contact Athletic Director Randy.Rowe@midlandisd.net and apply online at http://www.midlandisd.net/
Updated 4 / 19 / 2017

McKinney Boyd High School

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Position: Math, Science or History
Please contact Doyle Drake, Athletic Director at ddrake@mckinneyisd.net or 469.3022.3494
Updated 4/ 27 / 2017

Corpus Christi ISD | Ray HS

Head Tennis Coach

Teaching Position: Open
Must apply online at https://www.ccisd.us/
Send resumes to Ronnie Fair at veronica.fair@ccisd.us
Updated 4 / 5 / 2017

Ft Stockton ISD

Assistant Tennis Coach(One position for HS, one for MS)

Teaching Position: Open
Must be willing to get CDL
Please contact Head Tennis Coach, Josh Moore at josh.moore@fsisd.net or call 325.200.9443
Updated 3 /22 / 2017

Corpus Christi Veterans Memorial High School

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching fields: Social Studies, Math, English, Spanish
Must apply online at www.ccisd.us
Send resumes to cody.simper@ccisd.us or veronica.fair@ccisd.us
Updated 5 /12 / 2017

Northside ISD - Assistant Tennis Coach

(Harlan HS), (Brandeis HS), (Warren HS)

Teaching Position: Composite Science, Composite Social Studies, Spanish, English or Math
Must have a CDL
Interested applicants please send your resume to Tennis Coordinator Jay Govan at jay.govan@nisd.net
Updated 3 /27 / 2017

Westlake High School

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Position: Open (no PE or Health)
Must have CDL or be able to obtain a CDL by August 1st
Letters of interest and resumes must be sent to: Assistant AD Haley Gaddis: hgaddis@eanesisd.net
Questions should be sent to: Kim Riley (Head Tennis Coach) kriley@eanesisd.net
Updated 2 / 2 / 2017