Assistant Coaches

TTCA Job Listings

If you have an opening at your school, please submit the information to ttcabrad@gmail.com and/or to joey.cantu@boerneisd.net.

Postings will remain online until the end of the semester or until we are notified that the position has been filled. 

Odessa High School

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: TBD
Please contact Josh Moore at Joshua.moore@ectorcountyisd.org
Updated 5/15/18

Veterans Memorial High School (Corpus Christi ISD)

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Composite Science and English
Please contact Cody Simper at cody.simper@ccisd.us
Updated 5/10/18

V.R. Eaton High School

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Social Studies Composite
8,000 Coaching Stipend
Please contact Wes Kidd (Head Coach) at wkidd@nisdtx.org
Updated 5/10/18

Byron Nelson High School

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: English
8,000 Coaching Stipend
Email resume to Jayson Everett (Head Coach) at michael.everett@nisdtx.org, Joel Johnson (Athletic Director) joel.johnson@nisdtx.org, and/or Ron Myers (Principal) rmyers@nisdtx.org. Click Online Application for a direct link to the online Job application.
Updated 5/10/18

Cedar Hill High School

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Science, Art, Math Spanish, english, or French
(CDL REQUIRED by August 1)
Please contact Trey Bush at bushtb00@gmail.com
Updated 5/7/18

Brackenridge High School (San Antonio ISD)

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Secondary Core Subjects (Grades 9-12)
Applications may be obtained on SAISD website www.saisd.net through Human Resources. Apply for Assistant Tennis through the core application.
Contact Victoria Shaheen (Head Coach) at vshaheen@saisd.net
Updated 5/2/18

Denton Ryan HS (Denton ISD)

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Open (No PE), Science Preferred
CDL Required or willing to get one
Email resume or questions to head tennis coach jblazek@dentonisd.org
Updated 4/26/18

Monahans High School

Assistant Tennis Coach/JH Coach

Teaching Field: Core classes - Math, Science, English, Spec ED
Please contact Nolan Pritchard (Head coach) if interested npritchard@mwpisd.esc18.net
Updated 4/24/18

Duncanville High School

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Core Teaching Subject or Art
(2 tennis classes and 2 regular classes per day) Good stipend
Please contact Trent Sellers (Head coach) if interested tsellers@duncanvilleisd.org
Updated 4/23/18

Braswell High School (Denton ISD)

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Composite Science or Math
CDL Required or willing to get one
Email resume or questions to head tennis coach sbaggett@dentonisd.org
Updated 4/20/18

Floresville High School

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Core Teaching Subjects
Please contact SOMPHONE KHANTHAROTH (COACH K) HEAD TENNIS COACH at skhantharoth@fisd.us
Updated 4/17/18

Cleburne High School

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: English, Math, Social Studies, Science, or Special Education
All contact and resumes can be sent to Brett Almond (Head Tennis Coach) at balmond@c-isd.com or Mark Walker at mwalker@c-isd.com
Applicants need to apply online: https://cleburneisd.munisselfservice.com/employmentopportunities/default.aspx
Updated 4/13/18

Goose Creek High School (Baytown)

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Open
CDL required or be willing to get one.
All contact and resumes can be sent to Ismael Dutchover (Head Tennis Coach) at ismael.dutchover@gccisd.net or Coach Bren Jones at bren.jones@gccisd.net
Updated 4/13/18

Warren HS (Northside ISD)

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Core Teaching Field, no PE or HEALTH
All contact and resumes can be sent to Jay Govan at jay.govan@nisd.net
Updated 4/11/18

Marshall HS (Northside ISD)

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Core Teaching Field, no PE or HEALTH
All contact and resumes can be sent to Jay Govan at jay.govan@nisd.net
Updated 4/11/18

Brandeis HS (Northside ISD)

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Core Teaching Field, no PE or HEALTH
All contact and resumes can be sent to Jay Govan at jay.govan@nisd.net
Updated 4/11/18

Cinco Ranch HS (Katy)

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Open
Cinco Ranch HS in Katy is looking for an assistant tennis coach for next year. All contact and resumes can be sent to Collin Harvey at colinharvey@katyisd.org
Updated 4/9/18

Waco Midway ISD

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Please refer to open teaching positions (Middle or High School) at MISD Job Openings and fill out application.
https://midwayisd.tedk12.com/hire/index.aspx
Contact: Troy Simonek (Head Tennis Coach) @ Troy.simonek@midwayisd.org
Must be able to obtain CDL ASAP upon being hired or currently have CDL
Updated 4/9/18

Liberty Hill

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Open (No PE/Health)
Liberty Hill is looking for an Assistant Tennis Coach for the 2018-19 school year. Must have CDL or willing to obtain one. Interested applicants please send resume to jwalker@libertyhill.txed.net
Updated 4/4/18

Pearland Dawson HS (Pearland ISD)

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: To Be Determined
Please contact or send resumes to Ryan Walker at walkerr@pearlandisd.org
Updated 3/26/18

McKinney Boyd HS (McKinney ISD)

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Open
Please contact or send resumes to Meagan Vargas at mvargas@mckinneyisd.net
Updated 3/20/18

Ridge Point HS (Fort Bend ISD)

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Core Certification Social Studies Composite or Science Composite (CDL REQUIRED)
Please contact Brett Sniffin at brett.sniffin@fortbendisd.com
Questions? Email: timothy.calhoun@fortbendisd.com (Tim Calhoun, Head Tennis Coach) Stipend plus FBISD Salary Schedule.
Updated 3/19/18

Cypress Park High School

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: No SS, PE (CDL REQUIRED)
Please contact Will Butler at William.butler@cfisd.net
Updated 2/27/18

Harlan HS (Northside ISD)

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Open
Please contact or send resumes to Tyson Stewart at randal.stewart@nisd.net
Updated 2/20/18

Bridgeland HS (Cy Fair ISD)

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Open
Please contact Emma McDougall at emma.mcdougall@cfisd.net
Updated 1/23/18

Stratford High School (SpringBranch ISD)

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Open
Please contact Crystal Fain at crystal.fain@springbranchisd.com
Updated 3/7/18

Westlake High School

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Core Certification Only No Health or PE (CDL REQUIRED) Must be able to obtain ASAP upon being hired
Please contact Assistant AD at hgaddis@eanesisd.net
Questions? Email: kriley@eanesisd.net (Kim Riley, Head Tennis Coach) Apply online at the district website for the teaching position that matches your certification.
Updated 3/7/18