Assistant Coaches

TTCA Job Listings

If you have an opening at your school, please submit the information to joey.cantu@boerneisd.net.

Postings will remain online until the end of the semester or until we are notified that the position has been filled. 

Arlington Lamar High School

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: TBD (No CDL required, coaching stipend for fall and spring seasons)
Please contact Courtney Monroe (Head Coach) at jmonroe@aisd.net
Updated 6/30/18

Wagner High School (San Antonio, Judson ISD)

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Math or Science (HS or MS) (Must have a CDL or willing to get one)
Please contact Norma Trevino (Head Tennis Coach) at ntrevino@judsonisd.org
Updated 6/30/18

Springhill High School

Assistant Tennis Coach/Jr. High

Teaching Field: TBD (Must have a CDL or willing to get one)
Please contact John Latham (Head Tennis Coach) at jlatham@shisd.net
Updated 6/20/18

Kaufman High School

Assistant Tennis Coach/Jr. High

Teaching Field: Elective
Please contact Michael Lott at mlott@kaufman-isd.net
Updated 6/19/18

MacArthur High School (Northeast ISD, San Antonio)

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Special Education, Mathematics preferred
Please contact Patrick Johnson (Tennis Director) at pjohns2@neisd.net
Updated 6/13/18

Keller High School

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Math or Composite Science
Contact Dave Vinsant at dave.vinsant@kellerisd.net
Updated 6/7/18

San Antonio Alamo Heights High School

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Composite Science, English, Math, or Spanish
Send Resume and Letter of interest to Jennifer Roland at jroland@ahisd.net
Updated 6/6/18

Arlington Martin High School

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Special Ed Mathematics, English, French, American Sign Language, or Science (Coaching Stipend $13,000)
Contact: Derek Moore (Head Coach) at mooretennis@sbcglobal.net
Updated 6/6/18

Clear Brook High School

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Core Teaching or Special Ed
Contact: Jarrett Smith at jsmith@ccisd.net
Updated 6/4/18

Van High School

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Math
Contact: Melissa Wells at Melissa.Wells@vanisd.org
Updated 5/29/18

Bryan High School

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: History or Math (CDL required)
Contact: Randy Stewart at randy.stewart@bryanisd.org
Go to www.bryanisd.org for an application
Updated 5/24/18

La Vernia HS

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Social Studies
Contact: Coach Taber at chris.taber@lvisd.org
Updated 5/24/18

Lone Star HS (Frisco)

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: No Classroom (2 Middle School tennis classes)
JV & Varsity High School Classes
CDL Required or willing to get one
Email resume or questions to head tennis coach Nick Mercado mercadon@friscoisd.org
Updated 5/24/18

Waco Midway ISD

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Spanish or Please refer to open teaching positions (Middle or High School) at MISD Job Openings and fill out application.
https://midwayisd.tedk12.com/hire/index.aspx
Contact: Troy Simonek (Head Tennis Coach) @ Troy.simonek@midwayisd.org
Must be able to obtain CDL ASAP upon being hired or currently have CDL
Updated 5/23/18

A&M Consolidated High School

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: English, Math. (CDL required)
Looking for a coach with a strong tennis/coaching background.
Please contact or send resumes to Daniel Marshall at dmarshall@csisd.org
Updated 5/21/18

Amarillo High School

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Open (No CDL required)
Please contact or send resumes to Koby Otto at koby.otto@amaisd.org
Updated 5/21/18

Lake Travis High School

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Social Studies (Must have CDL)
Please send resume to Assistant AD Michael Drinkwater: drinkwaterm@ltisdschools.org
Please contact Carol Creel at creelc@ltisdschools.org for questions
Click for link to application - www.ltisdschools.org/Page/72
Updated 5/15/18

Odessa High School

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: TBD
Please contact Josh Moore at Joshua.moore@ectorcountyisd.org
Updated 5/15/18

Veterans Memorial High School (Corpus Christi ISD)

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Composite Science and English
Please contact Cody Simper at cody.simper@ccisd.us
Updated 5/10/18

Cedar Hill High School

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Science, Art, Math Spanish, english, or French
(CDL REQUIRED by August 1)
Please contact Trey Bush at bushtb00@gmail.com
Updated 5/7/18

Monahans High School

Assistant Tennis Coach/JH Coach

Teaching Field: Core classes - Math, Science, English, Spec ED
Please contact Nolan Pritchard (Head coach) if interested npritchard@mwpisd.esc18.net
Updated 4/24/18

Floresville High School

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Family of Consumer Science
Please contact SOMPHONE KHANTHAROTH (COACH K) HEAD TENNIS COACH at skhantharoth@fisd.us
Updated 4/17/18

Cleburne High School

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: English, Math, Social Studies, Science, or Special Education
All contact and resumes can be sent to Brett Almond (Head Tennis Coach) at balmond@c-isd.com or Mark Walker at mwalker@c-isd.com
Applicants need to apply online: https://cleburneisd.munisselfservice.com/employmentopportunities/default.aspx
Updated 4/13/18

Goose Creek High School (Baytown)

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Open
CDL required or be willing to get one.
All contact and resumes can be sent to Ismael Dutchover (Head Tennis Coach) at ismael.dutchover@gccisd.net or Coach Bren Jones at bren.jones@gccisd.net
Updated 4/13/18

Warren HS (Northside ISD)

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Core Teaching Field, no PE or HEALTH
All contact and resumes can be sent to Jay Govan at jay.govan@nisd.net
Updated 4/11/18

Marshall HS (Northside ISD)

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Core Teaching Field, no PE or HEALTH
All contact and resumes can be sent to Jay Govan at jay.govan@nisd.net
Updated 4/11/18

Brandeis HS (Northside ISD)

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Core Teaching Field, no PE or HEALTH
All contact and resumes can be sent to Jay Govan at jay.govan@nisd.net
Updated 4/11/18

Liberty Hill

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Open (No PE/Health)
Liberty Hill is looking for an Assistant Tennis Coach for the 2018-19 school year. Must have CDL or willing to obtain one. Interested applicants please send resume to jwalker@libertyhill.txed.net
Updated 4/4/18

Pearland Dawson HS (Pearland ISD)

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: To Be Determined
Please contact or send resumes to Ryan Walker at walkerr@pearlandisd.org
Updated 3/26/18

Ridge Point HS (Fort Bend ISD)

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Core Certification Social Studies Composite or Science Composite (CDL REQUIRED)
Please contact Brett Sniffin at brett.sniffin@fortbendisd.com
Questions? Email: timothy.calhoun@fortbendisd.com (Tim Calhoun, Head Tennis Coach) Stipend plus FBISD Salary Schedule.
Updated 3/19/18

Cypress Park High School

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: No SS, PE (CDL REQUIRED)
Please contact Will Butler at William.butler@cfisd.net
Updated 2/27/18

Bridgeland HS (Cy Fair ISD)

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Open
Please contact Emma McDougall at emma.mcdougall@cfisd.net
Updated 1/23/18

Stratford High School (SpringBranch ISD)

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Open
Please contact Crystal Fain at crystal.fain@springbranchisd.com
Updated 3/7/18