Freshman and Middle School Coaches

TTCA Job Listings

If you have an opening at your school, please submit the information to joey.cantu@boerneisd.net.

Postings will remain online until the end of the semester or until we are notified that the position has been filled. 

Medlin Middle School (Northwest ISD)

Jr High Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Math
Send Resume and Letter of interest to Paige Cantrell (Principal) at pcantrell@nisdtx.org and/or Jason Everett (Head Coach)at michael.everett@nisdtx.org
Updated 6/22/18

San Antonio Alamo Heights High School

Jr High Tennis Coach/Assistant CC Coach

Teaching Field: English, Special Education
Send Resume and Letter of interest to Jennifer Roland at jroland@ahisd.net
Updated 6/6/18

La Vernia

Jr. High Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Open
Please Contact Christopher Taber chris.taber@lvisd.org
Updated 5/24/18

Hereford JH

Assitant / JH Tennis

Teaching Field: Open
For more information contact Cody Crouch (Head Coach) at 806-683-1553, codycrouch@herefordisd.net Email resume to Athletic Director brendakitten@herefordisd.net
Updated 5/16/18

Madison Middle School (Abilene ISD)

Jr. High Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Possibly PE, TBD
For more information please contact Trance Rosenquist (Head Coach) at 325-669-4441 or at Trance.rosenquist@abileneisd.org
Updated 5/16/18

Abell Jr. High (Midland ISD)

Jr. High Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Open (No PE)
For more information please contact Jennifer Seybert (Principal) at 432-689-6200 or at jennifer.seybert@midlandisd.net
Updated 5/3/18

Midland Lee Freshman Campus (Midland ISD)

Freshman Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Open (No PE)
For more information please contact Bobby Sults (Principal) at 432-689-1250
Updated 5/3/18

Monahans High School

Assistant Tennis Coach/JH Coach

Teaching Field: Core classes - Math, Science, English, Spec ED
Please contact Nolan Pritchard (Head coach) if interested npritchard@mwpisd.esc18.net
Updated 4/24/18

Pike Middle School (Northwest ISD)

Head Middle School Coach

Teaching Field: Art
CDL Required or willing to get one
Please contact Brad Armour (Head coach at Northwest HS) if interested barmour@nisdtx.org
940.395.3949
Updated 4/20/18