Job Listings

TTCA Job Listings

If you have an opening at your school, please submit the information to ttcabrad@gmail.com and/or to joey.cantu@boerneisd.net.

Postings will remain online until the end of the semester or until we are notified that the position has been filled. 

Denton Ryan HS (Denton ISD)

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Open (No PE), Science Preferred
CDL Required or willing to get one
Email resume or questions to head tennis coach jblazek@dentonisd.org
Updated 4/26/18

Boerne High School

Head Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Math or English
Please contact Stan Leech (Athletic Director) if interested stan.leech@boerneisd.net
Updated 4/25/18

Monahans High School

Assistant Tennis Coach/JH Coach

Teaching Field: Core classes - Math, Science, English, Spec ED
Please contact Nolan Pritchard (Head coach) if interested npritchard@mwpisd.esc18.net
Updated 4/24/18

Duncanville High School

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Core Teaching Subject or Art
(2 tennis classes and 2 regular classes per day) Good stipend
Please contact Trent Sellers (Head coach at Northwest HS) if interested tsellers@duncanvilleisd.org
Updated 4/23/18

Pike Middle School (Northwest ISD)

Head Middle School Coach

Teaching Field: Art
CDL Required or willing to get one
Please contact Brad Armour (Head coach at Northwest HS) if interested barmour@nisdtx.org
940.395.3949
Updated 4/20/18

Braswell High School (Denton ISD)

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Composite Science or Math
CDL Required or willing to get one
Email resume or questions to head tennis coach sbaggett@dentonisd.org
Updated 4/20/18

Conroe Oak Ridge High School

Head Boys/Girls Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Tennis All Day
They must have or willing to get CDL
Please contact Dereck Rush at ddrush@conroeisd.net
832-592-5470 - office
832-592-5530 - fax
Updated 4/17/18

Floresville High School

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Core Teaching Subjects
Please contact SOMPHONE KHANTHAROTH (COACH K) HEAD TENNIS COACH at skhantharoth@fisd.us
Updated 4/17/18

Memorial High School (Frisco)

Assistant Tennis Coach / Junior High

ALL DAY TENNIS. High School Assistant (JV and Var Periods), also Middle School (2 periods of tennis). Preferred Tennis Experience.
Please contact Rachelle Mulanax (Head Tennis Coach) at mulanaxr@me.com
Updated 4/17/18

Cleburne High School

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: English, Math, Social Studies, Science, or Special Education
All contact and resumes can be sent to Brett Almond (Head Tennis Coach) at balmond@c-isd.com or Mark Walker at mwalker@c-isd.com
Applicants need to apply online: https://cleburneisd.munisselfservice.com/employmentopportunities/default.aspx
Updated 4/13/18

Goose Creek High School (Baytown)

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Open
CDL required or be willing to get one.
All contact and resumes can be sent to Ismael Dutchover (Head Tennis Coach) at ismael.dutchover@gccisd.net or Coach Bren Jones at bren.jones@gccisd.net
Updated 4/13/18

Warren HS (Northside ISD)

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Core Teaching Field, no PE or HEALTH
All contact and resumes can be sent to Jay Govan at jay.govan@nisd.net
Updated 4/11/18

Marshall HS (Northside ISD)

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Core Teaching Field, no PE or HEALTH
All contact and resumes can be sent to Jay Govan at jay.govan@nisd.net
Updated 4/11/18

Brandeis HS (Northside ISD)

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Core Teaching Field, no PE or HEALTH
All contact and resumes can be sent to Jay Govan at jay.govan@nisd.net
Updated 4/11/18

Cinco Ranch HS (Katy)

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Open
Cinco Ranch HS in Katy is looking for an assistant tennis coach for next year. All contact and resumes can be sent to Collin Harvey at colinharvey@katyisd.org
Updated 4/9/18

Waco Midway ISD

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Please refer to open teaching positions (Middle or High School) at MISD Job Openings and fill out application.
https://midwayisd.tedk12.com/hire/index.aspx
Contact: Troy Simonek (Head Tennis Coach) @ Troy.simonek@midwayisd.org
Must be able to obtain CDL ASAP upon being hired or currently have CDL
Updated 4/9/18

Robinson HS & Jr High

Head Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Open
Excellent Opportunity. Solid tradition of success. Excellent facilities (8 HS and 4 JH courts). CDL not initially required, must be able to obtain one ASAP upon being hired.
Apply online at the district website for the coaching position https://risd.tedk12.com/hire/ViewJob.aspx?JobID=177
Contact: Tommy Allison (AD) tallison@robinson.k12.tx.us
Updated 4/6/18

Liberty Hill

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Open (No PE/Health)
Liberty Hill is looking for an Assistant Tennis Coach for the 2018-19 school year. Must have CDL or willing to obtain one. Interested applicants please send resume to jwalker@libertyhill.txed.net
Updated 4/4/18

Pearland Dawson HS (Pearland ISD)

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: To Be Determined
Please contact or send resumes to Ryan Walker at walkerr@pearlandisd.org
Updated 3/26/18

McKinney Boyd HS (McKinney ISD)

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Open
Please contact or send resumes to Meagan Vargas at mvargas@mckinneyisd.net
Updated 3/20/18

Ridge Point HS (Fort Bend ISD)

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Core Certification Social Studies Composite or Science Composite (CDL REQUIRED)
Please contact Brett Sniffin at brett.sniffin@fortbendisd.com
Questions? Email: timothy.calhoun@fortbendisd.com (Tim Calhoun, Head Tennis Coach) Stipend plus FBISD Salary Schedule.
Updated 3/19/18

O'Connor HS (Northside ISD)

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Core Teaching Field, no PE or HEALTH
Please contact Donna VanAuken at donna.vanauken@nisd.net
Updated 3/19/18

Cypress Park High School

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: No SS, PE (CDL REQUIRED)
Please contact Will Butler at William.butler@cfisd.net
Updated 2/27/18

Cedar Hill High School

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Open (CDL REQUIRED)
Please contact Trey Bush at bushtb00@gmail.com
Updated 2/21/18

Harlan HS (Northside ISD)

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Open
Please contact or send resumes to Tyson Stewart at randal.stewart@nisd.net
Updated 2/20/18

Bridgeland HS (Cy Fair ISD)

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Open
Please contact Emma McDougall at emma.mcdougall@cfisd.net
Updated 1/23/18

Corpus Christi Ray HS

Head Boys and Girls Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: No PE
Please contact Veronica Fair at veronica.fair@ccisd.us
Must apply online at www.ccisd.us
Updated 2/13/18

Katy Paetow HS

Head Boys and Girls Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Core Teaching Subject (CDL REQUIRED)
Please contact Brittany Gilley at brittanymgilley@katyisd.org
Must apply online at www.katyisd.org Updated 2/28/18

Stratford High School (SpringBranch ISD)

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Open
Please contact Crystal Fain at crystal.fain@springbranchisd.com
Updated 3/7/18

Westlake High School

Assistant Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Core Certification Only No Health or PE (CDL REQUIRED) Must be able to obtain ASAP upon being hired
Please contact Assistant AD at hgaddis@eanesisd.net
Questions? Email: kriley@eanesisd.net (Kim Riley, Head Tennis Coach) Apply online at the district website for the teaching position that matches your certification.
Updated 3/7/18