Head Coaches

TTCA Job Listings

If you have an opening at your school, please submit the information to joey.cantu@boerneisd.net.

Postings will remain online until the end of the semester or until we are notified that the position has been filled. 

Dayton High School

Head Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Elementary PE
Compensation: Dayton ISD teacher scale https://s3.amazonaws.com/scschoolfiles/552/tnl_scale_18-19_2.pdf + Head Tennis coach stipend + 25 days (your daily teaching rate x's 25)
Please contact Jeff Nations, Athletic Director @ jeff.nations@daytonisd.net
Updated 7/9/18

Millsap High School

Head Tennis Coach/JH Girls Basketball

Teaching Field: SPED and Science
Please contact Jacob Johnson @ jjohnson@millsapisd.net
Updated 6/19/18

Irving ISD (One of their Comprehensive HS)

Head Boys and Girls Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Social Studies
Please contact Nika Brunk @ nbrunk@irvingisd.net
Updated 6/13/18

Gatesville HS

Head Boys and Girls Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Social Studies (Must have CDL or be willing to attain)
Please contact Rickey Phillips @ rgphilli@gatesvilleisd.org
Updated 6/12/18

La Vernia HS

Head Boys and Girls Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: English, Math or SPED
Please contact Athletic Director - Chris Taber @ chris.taber@lvisd.org
Updated 6/4/18

Corpus Christi Carroll HS

Head Boys and Girls Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Open
Please contact Veronica Fair at veronica.fair@ccisd.us
Must apply online at www.ccisd.us
Updated 6/4/18

New Caney High School

Head Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Special Ed
Please send resume to Brady Pennington at bpennington@newcaneyisd.org
Updated 5/31/18

Andrews HS (Andrews)

Head Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Open
Please send resume to rmason@andrews.esc18.net
Updated 5/24/18

Texas High School

Head Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: PE
Please send resume to Gaby Valle gaby.valle@txkisd.net
Updated 5/21/18

Colleyville Heritage High School

Head Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Core Area
Please send resume to Kevin Starnes at Kevin.Starnes@gcisd.net
Updated 5/21/18

Del Rio High School

Head Tennis Coach (Girls)

Teaching Field: Core Area, Sp. Ed, or possible PE.
Please apply online at http://sfdr-cisd.org and send resume to ricky.smith@sfdr-cisd.org
Job Description: Oversee and manage 7th grade through 12th grade Tennis program. You will have 2-3 Athletic periods, 1 Freshman period, 1 JV/V period, and possibly 1 MS Tennis period. Three year old Tennis Complex which includes coach’s office, equipment room, locker rooms, concession area, and resurfaced courts.
Updated 5/10/18

San Angelo Central High School

Head Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Core Area
Please apply online at http://saisd.org/ and send resume to Brent.mccallie@saisd.org
Job Description: Oversee and manage 7-12 tennis program. Have a JH period and 2 HS tennis periods. New Dressing Facility and courts.
Updated 5/10/18

Mesquite Poteet High School

Head Tennis Coach

Teaching Field:
Please contact Kody Groves at kgroves@mesquiteisd.org
Updated 5/10/18

Klein Collins High School

Head Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Secondary Core Subject
Please contact Coach Trotter (interim head tennis coach) at mtrotter1@kleinisd.net
and Coach Mitchell at amitchell1@kleinisd.net
Updated 5/10/18

Seguin High School

Head Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Open/Certified
Please contact Travis Bush (Athletic Director) if interested tbush@seguin.k12.tx.us
or apply online at www.seguin.k12.tx.us/page/HR.job.opportunities
Updated 5/9/18

Kingwood High School

Head Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Secondary Core Subjects (Grades 9-12)
Please email Resume or questions to Coach Troy Kite at tkite@humbleisd.net or Dean Herbst at dherbst@humbleisd.net
Updated 5/8/18

Midlothian Heritage High School (Midlothian ISD)

Head Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Math (Grades 9-12)
For more information please contact Lee Wiginton (Athletic Director) at lee_wiginton@misd.gs or Krista Tipton (Principal) krista_tipton@misd.gs
Updated 5/2/18

Rockport HS (Aransas County ISD)

Head Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Secondary Core Subjects (Grades 9-12)
Applications may be obtained at Aransas County ISD Central Office, 619 N. Live Oak Rockport, Texas OR submitted online at www.acisd.org
Contact Jay Seibert (Athletic director) at 361-229-2641
Updated 5/1/18

Borger High School

Head Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Middle School P.E.
Email resume or questions to Coach Leslie Young leslie.young@borgerisd.net
Office: 806-273-1033 Apply online at www.borgerisd.net
Updated 5/1/18

Canyon Lake HS (Comal ISD)

Head Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Open
Email resume or questions to Coach Liana Gombert (Comal ISD athletic director) Liana.Gombert@comalisd.org
(830)221-2139
Updated 5/1/18