Head Coaches

TTCA Job Listings

If you have an opening at your school, please submit the information to ttcabrad@gmail.com and/or to joey.cantu@boerneisd.net.

Postings will remain online until the end of the semester or until we are notified that the position has been filled. 

Del Rio High School

Head Tennis Coach (Girls)

Teaching Field: Core Area, Sp. Ed, or possible PE.
Please apply online at http://sfdr-cisd.org and send resume to ricky.smith@sfdr-cisd.org
Job Description: Oversee and manage 7th grade through 12th grade Tennis program. You will have 2-3 Athletic periods, 1 Freshman period, 1 JV/V period, and possibly 1 MS Tennis period. Three year old Tennis Complex which includes coach’s office, equipment room, locker rooms, concession area, and resurfaced courts.
Updated 5/10/18

San Angelo Central High School

Head Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Core Area
Please apply online at http://saisd.org/ and send resume to Brent.mccallie@saisd.org
Job Description: Oversee and manage 7-12 tennis program. Have a JH period and 2 HS tennis periods. New Dressing Facility and courts.
Updated 5/10/18

Mesquite Poteet High School

Head Tennis Coach

Teaching Field:
Please contact Kody Groves at kgroves@mesquiteisd.org
Updated 5/10/18

Klein Collins High School

Head Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Secondary Core Subject
Please contact Coach Trotter (interim head tennis coach) at mtrotter1@kleinisd.net
and Coach Mitchell at amitchell1@kleinisd.net
Updated 5/10/18

Seguin High School

Head Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Open/Certified
Please contact Travis Bush (Athletic Director) if interested tbush@seguin.k12.tx.us
or apply online at www.seguin.k12.tx.us/page/HR.job.opportunities
Updated 5/9/18

Boerne High School

Head Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Math, Science, Social Studies or English
Please contact Stan Leech (Athletic Director) if interested stan.leech@boerneisd.net
Updated 5/8/18

Kingwood High School

Head Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Secondary Core Subjects (Grades 9-12)
Please email Resume or questions to Coach Troy Kite at tkite@humbleisd.net or Dean Herbst at dherbst@humbleisd.net
Updated 5/8/18

Midlothian Heritage High School (Midlothian ISD)

Head Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Math (Grades 9-12)
For more information please contact Lee Wiginton (Athletic Director) at lee_wiginton@misd.gs or Krista Tipton (Principal) krista_tipton@misd.gs
Updated 5/2/18

Rockport HS (Aransas County ISD)

Head Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Secondary Core Subjects (Grades 9-12)
Applications may be obtained at Aransas County ISD Central Office, 619 N. Live Oak Rockport, Texas OR submitted online at www.acisd.org
Contact Jay Seibert (Athletic director) at 361-229-2641
Updated 5/1/18

Wimberley ISD

Head Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Composite Social Studies / Composite Science
Email resume or questions to Doug Warren) doug.warren@wimberleyisd.net
Updated 5/1/18

Borger High School

Head Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Middle School P.E.
Email resume or questions to Coach Leslie Young leslie.young@borgerisd.net
Office: 806-273-1033 Apply online at www.borgerisd.net
Updated 5/1/18

Canyon Lake HS (Comal ISD)

Head Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Open
Email resume or questions to Coach Liana Gombert (Comal ISD athletic director) Liana.Gombert@comalisd.org
(830)221-2139
Updated 5/1/18

Robinson HS & Jr High

Head Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: Open
Excellent Opportunity. Solid tradition of success. Excellent facilities (8 HS and 4 JH courts). CDL not initially required, must be able to obtain one ASAP upon being hired.
Apply online at the district website for the coaching position https://risd.tedk12.com/hire/ViewJob.aspx?JobID=177
Contact: Tommy Allison (AD) tallison@robinson.k12.tx.us
Updated 4/6/18

Corpus Christi Ray HS

Head Boys and Girls Tennis Coach

Teaching Field: No PE
Please contact Veronica Fair at veronica.fair@ccisd.us
Must apply online at www.ccisd.us
Updated 2/13/18