Officers

Officers and Committees

 

Bobby Kleinecke

executive director

Rudder High School
kleinecke@me.com
979.777.0621

 

 

Joey Cantu

President

Boerne Champion High School
joey.cantu@boerne-isd.net
210.367.6821

Jay Govan

1st Vice-President

Northside ISD
Coordinator of Tennis

jay.govan@nisd.net
210.913.2570

Tyson Stewart

2nd Vice-President

Harlan High School
979.587.2920
tyson.stewart@gmail.com


 

Steve Bonds

Chief Financial Officer

Flour Bluff High School
stbonds@aol.com
361.548.0516

Melissa Wells

Secretary

Van High School
mgwells361@aol.com
903.963.5591

Holly Ford

Treasurer

Spring Hill High School
903.446.3373
ttcaholly@gmail.com
 


 

TTCA BUDGET COMMITTEE

Holly Ford
Steve Bonds
Melissa Mells
Tim Calhoun
Bobby Kleinecke
Joey Cantu
Spring Hill High School
Flour Bluff High School
Van High School
Missouri City High School
Earl Rudder High School
Champion High School
 
 

Classification Vice Presidents

6A

REGION 1
Corey Aldridge
Southlake Carroll
817.201.5376
corey.aldridge@southlakecarroll.edu

REGION 2
Travis Dalrymple
Westwood
512.750.0931
travis_dalrymple@roundrockisd.org

REGION 3
Kevin McIlvain
Katy Seven Lakes
832.620.2702
kevinjmcilvain@katyisd.org

REGION 4
* David Daniel / Manual Moreno - 6A VP
210.382.4221
713.417.8062
danie@neisd.net

5A

Region 1
Cody Crouch
Hereford
806.683.1553
codycrouch@herefordisd.net

Region 2
* Steve Schkade - 5A VP
Independence
214.289.0963
schkades@friscoisd.org

Region 3
Jeff Kurnick
Georgetown Eastview
817.939.2118
kurnikj@georgetownisd.org


Region 4
Kirk Kniffen
Kerrville
281.667.6574
kirk.kniffen@kerrvilleisd.net

4A

Region 1
*John Armstrong - 4A VP
Andrews
432.208.0465
jarmstrong@andrews.esc18.net

Region 2
Ann Daniell
Wills Point
214.801.9371
ann.daniell@wpisd.com

Region 3
Roben Eller
Wharton
979.618.6184
reller@whartonisd.net

Region 4
Randall King
Fredricksburg
936.591.2601
randallk@fisd.org

3A & Under Regional Directors

Region 1
Alex Johnson
Shallowater
ajohnson@shallowaterisd.net

Region 2
David Hettick
Wall
David.hettick@wallisd.net

Region 3
Tracey Tatum-Smith
Reagan County
Tracy.tatum-smith@rcisd.net

Region 4
Brenda Graham
Thrall
bgraham@thrallisd.org

Region 5
Joe Hedrick
Franklin
jhedrick@franklinisd.net

Region 6
Greg Joy
Brock
gjoy@brockisd.net

Region 7
Chris Moralez
Ingram
cmoralez@ingramisd.net

Region 8
Taylor Barrier
San Saba
tbarrier@san-saba.net