Officers

Officers and Committees

 

Bobby Kleinecke

executive director

Rudder High School
kleinecke@me.com
979.777.0621

 

 

Joey Cantu

President

Boerne Champion High School
joey.cantu@boerne-isd.net
210.367.6821

Jay Govan

1st Vice-President

Northside ISD
Coordinator of Tennis

jay.govan@nisd.net
210.913.2570

Tyson Stewart

2nd Vice-President

Harlan High School
979.587.2920
tyson.stewart@gmail.com


 

Melissa Wells

Secretary

Van High School
mgwells361@aol.com
903.963.5591

Holly Ford

Treasurer

Spring Hill High School
903-720-2429
ttcaholly@gmail.com
 



Classification Vice Presidents

6A

REGION 1
Corey Aldridge
Southlake Carroll
817.201.5376
corey.aldridge@southlakecarroll.edu

REGION 2
Travis Dalrymple
Westwood
512.750.0931
travis_dalrymple@roundrockisd.org

REGION 3
*Manuel Moreno - 6A VP
Dobie High School
713.417.8062
MMoreno@pasadenaisd.org

REGION 4
* David Daniel - 6A VP
Reagan High School
210.382.4221
danie@neisd.net

5A

Region 1
Cody Crouch
Hereford
806.683.1553
codycrouch@herefordisd.net

Region 2
* Steve Schkade - 5A VP
Independence
214.289.0963
schkades@friscoisd.org

Region 3
Jeff Kurnick
Georgetown Eastview
817.939.2118
kurnikj@georgetownisd.org

Region 4
Kirk Kniffen
Kerrville
281.667.6574
kirk.kniffen@kerrvilleisd.net

4A

Region 1
*Carrie Castleberry - 4A VP
Vernon
940.357.9766
Carrie.castleberry@visdtx.org

Region 2
Ann Daniell
Wills Point
214.801.9371
ann.daniell@wpisd.com

Region 3
Roben Eller
Wharton
979.618.6184
reller@whartonisd.net

Region 4
Randall King
Fredricksburg
8304561758
randallk@fisd.org

3A & Under Regional Directors

Region 1
Alex Johnson
Shallowater
ajohnson@shallowaterisd.net

Region 2
David Hettick
Wall
David.hettick@wallisd.net

Region 3
Tracey Tatum-Smith
Reagan County
Tracy.tatum-smith@rcisd.net

Region 4
Brenda Graham
Thrall
bgraham@thrallisd.org

Region 5
Joe Hedrick
Franklin
jhedrick@franklinisd.net

Region 6
Greg Joy
Brock
gjoy@brockisd.net

Region 7
Chris Moralez
Ingram
cmoralez@ingramisd.net

Region 8
Taylor Barrier
San Saba
tbarrier@san-saba.net